Locations

With offices and consultancy teams across the UK and Ireland we’re your local Outplacement provider. Wherever you or your employees are based we can help. Contact us today to find out how we can assist.

Find Out More
We would be delighted to forward you a tailored proposal and pricing to match your organisation’s needs and budget.

T: 0345 3409849 | D: 0113 205 2862

E: abigail@outplacementfirst.co.uk

ABERDEEN

Cirrus Building
6 International Avenue
AB21 0BH

E: aberdeen@outplacementfirst.co.uk

BASINGSTOKE

Pinewood Chineham Business Park
Crockford Lane
Chineham
Basingstoke
RG24 8AL

E: basingstoke@outplacementfirst.co.uk

BIRMINGHAM

Edmund House
12-22 Newhall Street
Birmingham
B3 3EW

E: birmingham@outplacementfirst.co.uk

BELFAST

Forsyth House
Cromac St
Belfast
BT2 8LA

E: belfast@outplacementfirst.co.uk

BRIGHTON

Queensberry
House 3rd Floor
106 Queens Rd
Brighton BN1 3XF

E: brighton@outplacementfirst.co.uk

BRISTOL

1 Friary
Temple Quay
Bristol
BS1 6EA

E: bristol@outplacementfirst.co.uk

CAMBRIDGE

1010 Cambourne Business Park
Cambourne
Cambridge
CB23 6DP

E: cambridge@outplacementfirst.co.uk

CARDIFF

Falcon Dr
Cardiff
CF10 4RU

E: cardiff@outplacementfirst.co.uk

CHELMSFORD

Victoria House
Chelmsford
CM1 1JR

E: chelmsford@outplacementfirst.co.uk

CHESTER

Herons way Business Park
Chester
CH4 9QR

E: chester@outplacementfirst.co.uk

DUBLIN

Harcourt Centre
Harcourt Rd
Saint Kevin’s
Dublin
Ireland

E: dublin@outplacementfirst.co.uk

DERBY

Herald Way
Pegasus Business Park
Castle Donington
Derby
Leicestershire
DE74 2TZ

E: eastmidlands@outplacementfirst.co.uk

EDINBURGH

10 Lochside Place
Edinburgh Park
Edinburgh
EH12 9RG

E: edinburgh@outplacementfirst.co.uk

EXETER

The Senate
Southernhay Gardens
Exeter
EX1 1UG

E: exeter@outplacementfirst.co.uk

GLASGOW

69 Buchanan Street
Glasgow
G1 3HL

E: glasgow@outplacementfirst.co.uk

GLOUCESTER

Gloucester Docks North Warehouse
Ground Floor
Gloucester
GL1 2EP

E: gloucester@outplacementfirst.co.uk

GUILDFORD

1 Farnham Road
Guildford
GU2 4RG

E: guildford@outplacementfirst.co.uk

HULL

Norwich House
Savile St
Hull
HU1 3ES

E: hull@outplacementfirst.co.uk

LEEDS

1 Church Court
Church Way
Leeds
LS27 9TN

E: leeds@outplacementfirst.co.uk

LEEDS (CENTRAL)

Princes Exchange
Princes Square
Leeds
LS1 4HY

E: leeds@outplacementfirst.co.uk

LIVERPOOL

Exchange Flags Horton House
Liverpool
L2 3PF

E: liverpool@outplacementfirst.co.uk

LONDON (CENTRAL)

33 Cavendish Square
London
W1G 0PW

E: cavendish@outplacementfirst.co.uk

LONDON (CITY)

16 St Martin’s Le Grand
St Paul’s Churchyard
London
EC1A 4EN

E: city@outplacementfirst.co.uk

LUTON

960 Capability Green
Luton
LU1 3PE

E: luton@outplacementfirst.co.uk

MANCHESTER

53 Fountain Street
Manchester
M2 2AN

E: manchester@outplacementfirst.co.uk

MAIDSTONE

26 Kings Hill Ave
Kings Hill
West Malling
ME19 4AE

E: maidstone@outplacementfirst.co.uk

MILTON KEYNES

Atterbury Lakes
Fairbourne Drive
Milton Keynes
MK10 9RG

E: miltonkeynes@outplacementfirst.co.uk

NEWCASTLE

Rotterdam House
116 Quayside
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 3DY

E: newcastle@outplacementfirst.co.uk

NORWICH

Cavell House & Austin House Stannard Place
St Crispins Rd
Norwich
NR3 1YE

E: norwich@outplacementfirst.co.uk

PLYMOUTH

Salt Quay House
Sutton Harbour 4th Floor
6 N Rd E
Plymouth
PL4 0HP

E: plymouth@outplacementfirst.co.uk

READING

3rd Floor
Davidson House
Forbury Square
Reading
RG1 3EU

E: reading@outplacementfirst.co.uk

SOUTHAMPTON

Cumberland House
Grosvenor Square
Southampton
SO15 2BG

E: southampton@outplacementfirst.co.uk

SWANSEA

Princess House
Princess Way
Swansea
SA1 3LW

E: swansea@outplacementfirst.co.uk

SWINDON

Windmill Hill Business Park
Whitehill Way
Swindon
SN5 6QR

E: swindon@outplacementfirst.co.uk

Request A Quote
We would be delighted to forward you a tailored proposal and pricing to match your organisation’s needs and budget.

T: 0345 3409849 | D: 0113 205 2862

E: abigail@outplacementfirst.co.uk

Get in touch